845-485-2273

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Michael S. Kaminski
President and Chief Executive Officer for Hudson Valley Hospice and Hudson Valley Hospice Foundation
kaminskim@hvhospice.org
845-473-2273 x. 1150 

William J. Mulvey, CPA
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Finance for Hudson Valley Hospice and Hudson Valley Hospice Foundation
mulveyw@hvhospice.org
845-473-2273 x. 1172

Jason Wertheim, RN
Vice President of Patient Services
wertheimj@hvhospice.org
845-473-2273 x. 1143

Sharon DiCarlo
Vice President of Business and Community Relations
dicarlos@hvhospice.org
845-473-2283 x. 1118

Cynthia McKinney
Vice President of Human Resources
mckinneyc@hvhospice.org
845-473-2273 x. 1148

Albert Riddle, MD, CMD
Chief Medical Officer
845-473-2273 x. 1130

Karen Roberts
Vice President of Quality and Corporate Compliance Officer
robertsk@hvhospice.org
845-473-2273 x. 1114

Thomas Vaculik
Vice President of Facilities and Information Services
vaculikt@hvhospice.org
845-473-2273 x. 1159

Lisa A. Wilson
Executive Director of Hudson Valley Hospice Foundation
wilsonl@hvhospice.org
845-473-2273 x. 1107

Top 5 Reasons to Choose Hospice

"Not only did the Hospice staff help my dad, they were there for me and my family as well. They are the most compassionate and loving people I know."

- Patient's Daughter